Sachi Photo Shoot Batch #1: into the leaves

Finally finished my edits and am dropping the first batch from my first photography lesson, as promised. Honestly don’t know how I feel overall. It was my first photo shoot so I had to remind myself not to be too harsh and just try to learn from it, but a part of that process is picking out the flaws so that was a bit disheartening. And I wish I could have used a more professional editing software! Still, I have a better idea of what to focus on for the next shoot, which is exciting! The concept isn’t so tightly put together or consistent this time around in both the shoot and the editing, but hopefully, you’ll see improvements in the future.

Here’s the first batch!

Sachi2_2Sachi2_3Sachi2_4Sachi2_5Sachi2_6Sachi2_7Sachi2_8

Thanks again to Sachi and Chris!

Leave a Reply

